Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September  – Wednesday 16th December

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Occasional Day Friday 27th November

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January- Friday 26th March

Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th July

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

Polling Day Thursday 6th May (Closed)

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June