Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 16th July

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May (closed)

Polling Day – Thursday 6th May (closed)

Half Term – Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts – Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February

Term Ends – Friday 1st April at 12pm

Autumn Term 2021

New Children Settling & INSET Day – Wednesday 1st September

Start of Term – Thursday 2nd September

Half Term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Term Ends – Friday 17th December at 12pm